Oklahoma City Dumpster Rental
405-640-4345 or


Online Order

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Great - by June 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That is great to do business with. Service was quick and very professional. Driver was very courteous and on time with every pull. Very good company to deal with along with Shelly taking care of you when you call in. Thanks for a good job!!!
Recommend - by June 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would definitely recommend 'Bin There Dump That' for your trash hauling needs. They came to our rescue on a last minute need, understanding our situation and working to provide a dumpster on a very short notice. I found them to be courteous and helpful and willing to find a solution. Thank you!
Great business - by June 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great business model these guys have. They had the exact size of container I needed. Employee was super friendly. Will call them anytime I need this service.
Very professional and quick response - by May 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Look no further, this is the place to rent a dumpster from!!!! I do my homework when it comes to getting things done. So let me save you the time. Very professional, quick response, delivers and picks up when they say they are. Went over and beyond to help me on a Sunday. Thank you to Jason and your team!!! I will be calling you again soon!
Most professional company - by Feb 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This was the most professional company I have ever worked with. They came to my Aid even after hours and make sure I received a dumpster the day of and at my request picked it up even in bad weather. This is the best company for buying a dumpster and if I have to buy a dumpster again I would definitely use them.
Friendly and kind - by Oct 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Nice staff, excellent service, and the price is reasonable. This company does what they say they will do. Delivery and Pick up times are just as described by phone. Staff is friendly and kind. Will call them again, and recommend to my friends.
Excellent company - by Sep 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This dumpster absolutely helped with my move. Customer service was friendly and a pleasure to deal with over the phone. So fast - I got the dumpster the same day I ordered it, which was going into a holiday weekend and I was pleasantly surprised how fast they got it there. Excellent company to work with!!
Friendly, polite and quick - by Aug 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The rental process was friendly, polite and quick. They check with me the day before the rental was to be done, extending the time was easy. When called for pick up again fast easy and polite. Add to all this that I called all other companies for quotes and this was by FAR the most affordable. I will definitely use them again and cannot recommend them enough
Highly recommend - by July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We are from NW Oklahoma and working job in OKC. Been There Dump That offered great service at a reasonable price. Shelley in the office was able to answer all my questions and made doing business easy. I would highly recommend this company!
Very pleasant! - by May 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very pleasant to work with. Driver carefully placed bin where asked. I highly recommend them. Will use them again.
Very impressed! - by March 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very impressed with the service I received. The dumpster was delivered on time and the information that I received before delivery was very helpful. I will use this service again when the need arises. Great job !!
Very Convenience! - by March 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The convenience of having a dumpster delivered and picked up was the best idea in the world . It allowed for us to work at our own pace. We had lived in our home for 30+ years and had accumulated a lot of stuff in our storage bins in the back yard. Having the dumpster delivered and picked up was worth the price which I found to be very affordable .
Easy order! - by November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Easy order. Easy delivery. Easy fill. Easy pickup. I'm glad I called Bin There Dump That.
Great service! - by November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service the equipment was delivered on time and the requested pickup date and time as requested was completed without any hassle. Will definitely use in the future.
Recommend! - by November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Doesn't get any easier than this, great service.
Recommend! - by September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
100% pleased! Easy to rent, showed up on time for delivery and pickup and no hidden fees. We will definitely recommend then to our family & friends!
Great! - by September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service & fast delivery !
Great Service! - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The service was friendly and quick. The 20 yard dumpster was exactly what we needed for a three car garage clean out and back yard clean out. The dumpster was clean and did not smell at all. The service is perfect for a residential driveway. We will definitely use them again.
Highly recommend - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I couldn't ask for a better experience. In fact ordered another dumpster the following month. From the up front pricing to the professionalism, I would highly recommend anyone to this company.
Great service - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I've used been there dump that for years and have had nothing but great service. I recommend him all the time
Excellent service - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service always there when needed
Great business - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you--We have used Bin There Dump That on several occassions for our construction business and they have never failed to satisfy. They are friendly, kind, dependable, and they have worked with us through many various situations. We continue to use this great business!
I would recommend them to anyone. - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Super friendly and amazingly fast! When I needed a dumpster for a cleanup day at the church, I definitely called the right people. They delivered the dumpster exactly where we wanted it within 24 hours. I would recommend them to anyone.
Fantastic service - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fantastic service. Always prompt with our dumpster delivery and pick up. We have used Bin There Dump That several times for our personal as well as business projects and will continue to do so!
Great Service - by Jan 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Extremely professional , timely and delivered on a Saturday within an hour of calling --- highly recommend this company
Thanks! - by , November 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We needed a dumpster as we had finally made the decision to move. I called Bin There Dump That and we had a dumpster delivered exactly when we needed! Their staff was extremely helpful and catered to our every need. Any project we might have in the future I know they can deliver. We were so pleased with the entire process. We will only use them in the future. Thanks again Bin There Dump That!!
Very Professional! - by , February 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We needed a dumpster immediately and Jason was able to deliver a dumpster within two hours of our request. The other places I called said it would be days. Jason was very professional and even placed boards down to protect our driveway. He went above and beyond our expectations and we will definitely use them again if we need a dumpster in the future.
Stellar Customer Service - by , November 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was blown away by the quality of the dumpster rentals I got. They were very clean and delivered on time, just like they said they would. When it came time for them to remove the dumpster rental, they even took the time to sweep up before they left! Amazing customer service!
Areas Serviced:

Bethany | Choctaw | Del City | Edmond | Guthrie | Piedmont | Midwest City | Moore | Mustang | Norman | Yukon

HomeFranchise
┬ęBin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies

Bin There Dump That Oklahoma City has 5 / 5 rating based on 28 reviews. See all reviews

Website created by Netvatise