Oklahoma City Dumpster Rental | 405-640-4345
okc@bintheredumpthat.com


Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favorite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.

AngieList Facebook Twitter Google+ Email



Write A Review

Our Reviews

Very Convenience! - by March 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The convenience of having a dumpster delivered and picked up was the best idea in the world . It allowed for us to work at our own pace. We had lived in our home for 30+ years and had accumulated a lot of stuff in our storage bins in the back yard. Having the dumpster delivered and picked up was worth the price which I found to be very affordable .
Easy order! - by November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Easy order. Easy delivery. Easy fill. Easy pickup. I'm glad I called Bin There Dump That.
Great service! - by November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service the equipment was delivered on time and the requested pickup date and time as requested was completed without any hassle. Will definitely use in the future.
Recommend! - by November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Doesn't get any easier than this, great service.
Recommend! - by September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
100% pleased! Easy to rent, showed up on time for delivery and pickup and no hidden fees. We will definitely recommend then to our family & friends!
Great! - by September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service & fast delivery !
Great Service! - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The service was friendly and quick. The 20 yard dumpster was exactly what we needed for a three car garage clean out and back yard clean out. The dumpster was clean and did not smell at all. The service is perfect for a residential driveway. We will definitely use them again.
Highly recommend - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I couldn't ask for a better experience. In fact ordered another dumpster the following month. From the up front pricing to the professionalism, I would highly recommend anyone to this company.
Great service - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I've used been there dump that for years and have had nothing but great service. I recommend him all the time
Excellent service - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service always there when needed
Great business - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you--We have used Bin There Dump That on several occassions for our construction business and they have never failed to satisfy. They are friendly, kind, dependable, and they have worked with us through many various situations. We continue to use this great business!
I would recommend them to anyone. - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Super friendly and amazingly fast! When I needed a dumpster for a cleanup day at the church, I definitely called the right people. They delivered the dumpster exactly where we wanted it within 24 hours. I would recommend them to anyone.
Fantastic service - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fantastic service. Always prompt with our dumpster delivery and pick up. We have used Bin There Dump That several times for our personal as well as business projects and will continue to do so!
Great Service - by Jan 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Extremely professional , timely and delivered on a Saturday within an hour of calling --- highly recommend this company
Thanks! - by , November 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We needed a dumpster as we had finally made the decision to move. I called Bin There Dump That and we had a dumpster delivered exactly when we needed! Their staff was extremely helpful and catered to our every need. Any project we might have in the future I know they can deliver. We were so pleased with the entire process. We will only use them in the future. Thanks again Bin There Dump That!!
Very Professional! - by , February 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We needed a dumpster immediately and Jason was able to deliver a dumpster within two hours of our request. The other places I called said it would be days. Jason was very professional and even placed boards down to protect our driveway. He went above and beyond our expectations and we will definitely use them again if we need a dumpster in the future.
Stellar Customer Service - by , November 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was blown away by the quality of the dumpster rentals I got. They were very clean and delivered on time, just like they said they would. When it came time for them to remove the dumpster rental, they even took the time to sweep up before they left! Amazing customer service!

Areas Covered